Splintered Suns

Author(s): Michael Cobley

Sci fi & Fantasy

Action-orientated space opera with a spaceship crewed by rogues and scoundrels, perfect for fans of Star Wars, Firefly or Farscape

For Pyke and his crew it should have been just another heist. Travel to a backwater desert planet, break into a museum, steal a tracking device then use it to find a ship buried in the planet's vast and trackless sandy wastes.

Except that the museum vault is a bio-engineered chamber, and the tracking device is sought after by another gang of treasure hunters led by an old adversary of Pyke's, the devious Raven Kaligara. Also, the ship is a quarter of a million years old and about two kilometres long and somewhere aboard it is the Essavyr Key, a relic to unlock all the treasures and technologies of a lost civilisation . . .

$25.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0
On Order:
1


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780356509662
  • : Little, Brown Book Group Limited
  • : Orbit Books
  • : December 2018
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.6' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Michael Cobley
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : 512